A few days ago we did a brand new DJ mix that was premiered by Acid Stag on FBi Radio Sydney (94.5FM).

The mix includes Philosophy Of Sound’s upcoming ‘Fragile Disco’ EP Teaser – Acid Stag Exclusive.

‘Fragile Disco’ EP is out via Discotexas on September 28.

Track List:
1. The Oaths – Astronomy (Inigo Remix)
2. Philosophy of Sound – Freedom, What For? (Rework)
3. Paulo Trip – Detroit (Statickman Remix)
4. Mirror People – Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
5. Bobby Flynn – Running In The Rain
6. Koshowko – Switched On (Philosophy Of Sound ReMix)
7. Kool Bandits – Gliding Over The City (Club Extended)
8. Queen – Don’t Stop Me Now (Philosophy Of Sound Remake)
9. Midi Widow – Stripper (Bastian Belde Remix)
10. Mitch Murder – Daybreak
11. Ponty Mython – Warm Time
12. Bon Chat & Bon Rat – Tribes (Aera’s Modern World Remix)
13. Jeremy Glenn – La Disco
14. Coupons Feat. Christa Vi – Emerald Bay
15. Philosophy of Sound – Younger Lover
16. Remain feat. Matt Walsh – Insame (The Slow Waves Remix)
17. Venice Beach – Do It



Powered by Facebook Comments